Introducing Justin

Hello, my name is Justin. I am from China. I was born in Zhejiang province. I am an outgoing boy, so I like making friends. I like sports, for example: tennis, basketball and billiards. My favorite food is Japanese food. There are 4 people in my family, my father who is a businessman, my mother who is a housewife, and my sister who studies in the United States at Long Island University. I am the youngest one in my family and now I have arrived at the Waldorf School.

In my spare time, I like to play sports, I like playing basketball, because basketball is very cool, but the more important thing that it is good exercise. Sometimes I also like watching Japanese cartoons. My favorite course is English. I think it is very interesting because English pronunciation is very different compared to Chinese and certain words are difficult and funny to say. I hope my English will be improved in the next four years so I will be able to speak fluent English in the future.

When I graduated from a junior high school in China, I chose to study abroad and I chose the Waldorf School. I like the Waldorf School because it is very beautiful, and art is incorporated into many lessons. I think I am very lucky, because the school gave me the opportunity to attend when I applied. Although the school is small, the students are very nice to me and lively every day. There are also many elective courses open to students such as fashion, running, music and art. The electives that I chose are fashion and math. I enjoy these electives because I can learn some fresh new things. I like Waldorf and I am looking forward to the next three years.

Sorry, no posts were found.

Choose groups to clone to:

powered by finalsite