Waldorf School

Home >
About Us > Contact Us

email page print page small type large type


Contact Us

The Waldorf School of Garden City
225 Cambridge Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530

Directions to Campus

Switchboard:

 (516) 742-3434
Fax: (516) 742-3457
 
School Administrator:Susan Braunbrauns@waldorfgarden.org
Admissions Director
for Grades 4-12:
Christine Bleeckerbleeckerc@waldorfgarden.org
Finance Director:Ramona Owensowensr@waldorfgarden.org
Communications Director:Robert Ingenitoingenitor@waldorfgarden.org
Development Director:Marjorie P. Jean-Paulmjeanpaul@waldorfgarden.org
Faculty Chair:Sabine Kullykullys@waldorfgarden.org
Athletics Director:Shane Flanaganflanagans@waldorfgarden.org
Associate Admissions Director for Early Childhood-Grade 3:Carol Proctorproctorc@waldorfgarden.org
Summer Program:Carol Purdiesummerprogram@waldorfgarden.org
High School Chair:Roland Rothenbucherrrr@waldorfgarden.org
powered by finalsite