Calendar

Click here for instructions on how to implement the iCal and Alert Notification tools.

The following PDF print versions of the 2013-2014 School Calendar are now available to print at home by clicking the following links.

Remember, the online calendar below is the most-up-to-date calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - July 1, 2014
    • Swimming and tennis at Adelphi begins
    Wednesday - July 2, 2014
    • Mini Golf Panthers
    Thursday - July 3, 2014
    • Fourth of July Celebration - Camp Carnival
    Friday - July 4, 2014
    Monday - July 7, 2014
    • Storytelling with Mrs. G
    Tuesday - July 8, 2014
    • Bowling Panthers and Lizards
    Wednesday - July 9, 2014
    • Pirates and Princess Day
    Thursday - July 10, 2014
    • The Petting Zoo
    Friday - July 11, 2014
    • Mini Golf Lizards
    Monday - July 14, 2014
    • This week: Group photos and camp shirts!
      CIT Trip #1
    Tuesday - July 15, 2014
    • Canoe Trip Panthers, Lizards and Eagles
    Wednesday - July 16, 2014
    • Mini Golf Eagles
    Thursday - July 17, 2014
    • Luau
      Limbo and Hoola Hoop Contest
    Friday - July 18, 2014
    • Mini Golf Hawks
    Monday - July 21, 2014
    • Tye Dye Fun Week Begins
    Tuesday - July 22, 2014
    • Bowling Eagles
    Wednesday - July 23, 2014
    • Fiesta Day
      Mini Golf Panthers
    Thursday - July 24, 2014
    • Splish SplashSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 25, 2014
    • Everyone wear your tye dye to camp!Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 28, 2014
    • Mini Golf LizardsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 29, 2014
    • Summertime Stars Talent ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 30, 2014
    • Mets Game
      Eagles, Lizards and PanthersSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 31, 2014
    • Pancake and PajamasSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
Holidays
Summer Program
powered by finalsite