Upcoming Games

Lawrence Woodmere Academy
336 Woodmere Boulevard
Woodmere, NY 11598

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lawrence Woodmere Academy:
Wednesday, 09/11/2013
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Loss 01-03
Wednesday, 09/25/2013
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Win 03-00
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:15PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Win 06-00
Wednesday, 12/04/2013
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Win 58-12
Friday, 12/20/2013
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
POSTPONED TO 01/24/2014
Tuesday, 01/14/2014
4:30PM - 6:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
  more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Win 45-28
Friday, 01/24/2014
5:15PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
4:15PM - 6:00PM Varsity Girls Softball  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
Win 12-02
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
4:30PM - 7:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
CHANGED: This event has been updated with game location. more info
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
4:30PM - 6:30PM Varsity Girls Softball  LE Away
vs. Lawrence Woodmere Academy
CHANGED: This event has been updated with game location. more info
powered by finalsite