Lunch Menu

Please note: the cafeteria lunch menu is subject to change. In addition to the following, an extensive salad bar is available every day. Click here to access the Dietary Needs Form.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    Thursday, Jan 2
    Friday, Jan 3
    Monday, Jan 6
    • Ravioli with tomato sauce, pasta with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Tuesday, Jan 7
    • Chicken enchilada, vegetable enchilada, rice, and salad
    Wednesday, Jan 8
    • Chili and cornbread or pasta
    Thursday, Jan 9
    • Hamburger or veggie burger with or without cheese, and Fixings' Table
    Friday, Jan 10
    • Pizza
    Monday, Jan 13
    • Ziti or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Tuesday, Jan 14
    • Chicken or vegetable dumplings with sesame noodles and salad
    Wednesday, Jan 15
    • Shepherd's pie or vegetable pie and salad
    Thursday, Jan 16
    • Spaghetti & meat/veggie balls; salad
    Friday, Jan 17
    • Pizza
    Monday, Jan 20
    Tuesday, Jan 21
    • Ravioli, pasta with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Wednesday, Jan 22
    • Sloppy Joe or Veggie Victor and salad
    Thursday, Jan 23
    • Chicken or tofu cutlet and salad
    Friday, Jan 24
    • Personal pizza pesto & goat cheese, cheese pizza, cheese and sausage pizza
    Monday, Jan 27
    • Mac and cheese or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Tuesday, Jan 28
    • Meat or bean nachos, rice, and fixings table
    Wednesday, Jan 29
    • Fish & chips with coleslaw or pasta and salad
    Thursday, Jan 30
    • Chicken or tofu cutlet and salad
    Friday, Jan 31
    • Pizza
  • Monday, Feb 3
    • Ravioli with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Tuesday, Feb 4
    • Chili and cornbread or pasta
    Wednesday, Feb 5
    • Chicken or vegetable dumplings with sesame noodles and salad
    Thursday, Feb 6
    • BBQ Chicken (or ToFu) with roasted potatoes and salad
    Friday, Feb 7
    • Panini, fresh mozarella, tomato, pesto with or without chicken
    Monday, Feb 10
    • Ziti or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Tuesday, Feb 11
    • Sloppy Joe or Veggie Victor and salad
    Wednesday, Feb 12
    • Hamburger or veggie burger with or without cheese, and Fixings' Table
    Thursday, Feb 13
    • Chicken enchilada, vegetable enchilada, rice, and salad
    Monday, Feb 17
    Tuesday, Feb 18
    Wednesday, Feb 19
    Thursday, Feb 20
    Friday, Feb 21
    Monday, Feb 24
    • Tortellini with pesto or tomato sauce and salad
    Tuesday, Feb 25
    • Fish & chips with coleslaw or pasta and salad
    Wednesday, Feb 26
    • Meat or bean nachos, rice, and fixings table
    Thursday, Feb 27
    • Chicken or tofu cutlet, pasta or rice and salad
    Friday, Feb 28
    • Pizza
  • Monday, Mar 3
    • Ravioli with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Tuesday, Mar 4
    • Chili and cornbread salad or pasta
    Wednesday, Mar 5
    • Chinese vegetables with chicken or tofu and noodles
    Thursday, Mar 6
    • Roasted chicken (or ToFu) with roasted potatoes and salad
    Friday, Mar 7
    • Personal pizza pesto & goat cheese, cheese pizza, cheese and sausage pizza
    Tuesday, Mar 11
    • Ziti or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Wednesday, Mar 12
    • Chicken enchilada, vegetable enchilada, rice, and salad
    Thursday, Mar 13
    • Hamburger or veggie burger with or without cheese, and Fixings' Table
    Friday, Mar 14
    • Pizza Pi Day
    Monday, Mar 17
    • Tortellini with pesto or broccoli and garlic and salad
    Tuesday, Mar 18
    • Shepherd's pie or vegetable pie and salad
    Wednesday, Mar 19
    • Chicken or vegetable dumplings with sesame noodles and salad
    Thursday, Mar 20
    • Chicken or tofu cutlet, pasta or rice and salad
    Friday, Mar 21
    • Panini, fresh mozarella, tomato, pesto with or without chicken
    Monday, Mar 24
    • Mac and cheese or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Tuesday, Mar 25
    • Meat or bean nachos, rice, and fixings table
    Wednesday, Mar 26
    • Spinach pie, pasta and Greek salad
    Thursday, Mar 27
    • Roasted chicken (or ToFu) with roasted potatoes and salad
    Friday, Mar 28
    • Pizza
  • Tuesday, Apr 1
    • Tortellini with pesto or tomato sauce and salad
    Wednesday, Apr 2
    • Fish & chips with tartar sauce or pasta and salad
    Thursday, Apr 3
    • Spaghetti & meat/veggie balls; salad
    Friday, Apr 4
    • Personal pizza pesto & goat cheese, cheese pizza, cheese and sausage pizza
    Monday, Apr 7
    • Ziti or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Tuesday, Apr 8
    • Meat or bean nachos, rice, and fixings table
    Wednesday, Apr 9
    • Chinese vegetables with chicken or tofu and noodles
    Thursday, Apr 10
    • Hamburger or veggie burger with or without cheese, and Fixings' Table
    Monday, Apr 14
    Tuesday, Apr 15
    • Passover
    Wednesday, Apr 16
    Thursday, Apr 17
    Friday, Apr 18
    • Good Friday
    Sunday, Apr 20
    • Easter
    Monday, Apr 21
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    • Ravioli with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Wednesday, Apr 23
    • Chicken or vegetable dumplings with sesame noodles and salad
    Thursday, Apr 24
    • Oven fried chicken to tofu, potatoes and salad
    Friday, Apr 25
    • Panini, fresh mozarella, tomato, pesto with or without chicken
    Monday, Apr 28
    • Mac and cheese or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    • Chili and cornbread salad or pasta
    Wednesday, Apr 30
    • Spinach pie, pasta and Greek salad
  • Thursday, May 1
    • Chicken or tofu cutlet, pasta or rice and salad
    Friday, May 2
    • Pizza
    Tuesday, May 6
    • Tortellini with pesto or tomato sauce and salad
    Wednesday, May 7
    • Chinese vegetables with chicken or tofu and noodles
    Thursday, May 8
    • Honey/Soy Glazed Roasted chicken (or ToFu) with roasted potatoes and salad
    Friday, May 9
    • Personal pizza pesto & goat cheese, cheese pizza, cheese and sausage pizza
    Sunday, May 11
    Monday, May 12
    • Ravioli with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Tuesday, May 13
    • Shepherd's pie, vegetable pie or pasta and salad
    Wednesday, May 14
    • Meat or bean nachos, rice, and fixings table
    Thursday, May 15
    • Hamburger or veggie burger with or without cheese, and Fixings' Table
    Friday, May 16
    • Pizza
    Monday, May 19
    • Mac and cheese or pasta with broccoli, garlic and olive oil and salad
    Tuesday, May 20
    • Chicken enchilada, vegetable enchilada, rice, and salad
    Wednesday, May 21
    • Fish & chips with tartar sauce or pasta and salad
    Thursday, May 22
    • BBQ Chicken (or ToFu) with roasted potatoes and salad
    Friday, May 23
    • Panini, fresh mozarella, tomato, pesto with or without chicken
    Monday, May 26
    Tuesday, May 27
    • Ravioli with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Wednesday, May 28
    • Falafel with Fixings' Table, pickles, Israeli salad, and sauerkraut or Pasta
    Thursday, May 29
    • Spaghetti & meat/veggie balls; salad
    Friday, May 30
    • Pizza
  • Monday, Jun 2
    • Tortellini with pesto or tomato sauce and salad
    Tuesday, Jun 3
    • Sloppy Joe or Veggie Victor and salad
    Wednesday, Jun 4
    • Chicken or vegetable dumplings with sesame noodles and salad
    Thursday, Jun 5
    • Chicken or tofu cutlet, pasta or rice and salad
    Friday, Jun 6
    • Personal pizza pesto & goat cheese, cheese pizza, cheese and sausage pizza
    Monday, Jun 9
    • Ravioli with broccoli, garlic and oil and salad
    Tuesday, Jun 10
    • Quiche or pasta and salad
    Wednesday, Jun 11
    • Pizza
    Sunday, Jun 15
  • Friday, Jul 4
  • Monday, Sep 1
    Thursday, Sep 25
    Friday, Sep 26
  • Saturday, Oct 4
    • Yom KippurSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 13
  • Tuesday, Nov 11
    Thursday, Nov 27
    Friday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 16
    • ChanukahSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 22
    Tuesday, Dec 23
    Wednesday, Dec 24
    Thursday, Dec 25
    Friday, Dec 26
    Monday, Dec 29
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    Wednesday, Dec 31
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2014  >
Holidays
Lunch Menu
powered by finalsite