Teams & Schedules

sports

Athletics Calendar RSS Feed

Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer Fall 2017 Schedule

RSS Feed

Date Opponent Location Kick-off Results
09/07/17 (Thursday) The Lexington School For the Deaf AWAY 4:30 pm Win (8-0)
09/12/2017 (Tuesday) Solomon Schechter HOME 4:30 pm Win (5-0)
09/14/2017 (Thursday) The Knox School HOME 4:30 pm Win (3-2)
09/18/2017 (Monday) Our Savior New America School HOME 4:30 pm Win (5-1)
09/27/2017 (Wednesday) Lawrence Woodmere Academy HOME 4:15 pm Win (5-2)
10/02/2017 (Monday) The Portledge School AWAY 4:30 pm Win (2-1)
10/04/2017 (Wednesday) The Portledge School HOME 4:30 pm Win (2-1)
10/6/2017 (Friday) Lawrence Woodmere Academy AWAY 4:00 pm Win (4-3)
10/10/2017 (Tuesday) Solomon Schechter AWAY 4:30 pm Loss (0-2)
10/13/2017 (Friday) Long Island Lutheran High School AWAY 6:15 pm Win (6-1)
10/16/2017 (Monday) The Knox School AWAY 4:30 pm Tie (2-2)
10/18/2017 (Wednesday) Our Savior New America School AWAY 4:30 pm
10/20/2017 (Friday) Long Island Lutheran High School HOME 4:30 pm
10/23/2017 (Monday) TBD PSAA QUARTER FINALS TBD
10/24/2017 (Tuesday) TBD PSAA SEMI-FINALS TBD
10/27/2016 (Friday) TBD PSAA FINALS TBD
Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer Fall 2017 Schedule

RSS Feed

Date Opponent Location Kick-off Results
09/11/2017 (Monday) The Portledge School HOME 4:30 pm Loss (7-0)
10/02/2017 (Monday) Long Island Lutheran High School HOME 4:30 pm Loss (2-7)
10/04/2017 (Wednesday) The Portledge School AWAY 4:30 pm Loss (6-1)
10/06/2017 (Friday) Staten Island Academy HOME 4:30 pm Loss (5-9)
10/13/2017 (Friday) Long Island Lutheran High School AWAY 4:15 pm Loss (7-1)
10/17/2017 (Tuesday) Avenues: The World School HOME 430 pm Win (7-2)
10/18/2017 (Wednesday) Staten Island Academy AWAY 4:30 pm
10/20/2017 (Friday) Avenues the World School AWAY (Played at Lexington School For the Deaf) 4:30 pm
10/25/2016 (Wednesday) TBD PSAA SEMI-FINALS TBD
10/27/2016 (Friday) TBD PSAA FINALS TBD
Varsity Cross-Country

Varsity Cross-Country Fall 2017 Schedule

RSS Feed

Date Destination Start Time Pick-Up Time
09/26/2017 (Tuesday) Eisenhower Park 4:15 pm 6:00 pm
10/03/2017 (Tuesday) LuHi 4:15 pm 6:00 pm
10/17/2017 (Tuesday) Portledge 4:15 pm 6:00 pm
10/24/2017 (Tuesday) Eisenhower Park 4:15 pm 6:00 pm
10/30/2017 (Monday) Van Courtlant 3:00 pm 6:00 pm

Middle School Boys Soccer

Middle School Boys Soccer Fall 2017 Schedule

RSS Feed

Date Opponent Location (click for directions) Start Pick-Up Result
09/12/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 320pm 500pm
09/14/2017 (Thursday) Practice HOME 320pm 500pm
09/19/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 320pm 500pm
09/21/2017 (Thursday) NO PRACTICE
09/26/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 320pm 500pm
09/28/2017 (Thursday) Practice HOME 320pm 500pm
10/03/2017 (Tuesday) Lawrence Woodmere HOME 415pm 545pm Win (4-1)
10/05/2017 (Thursday) The Portlege School HOME 400pm 600pm Win (5-2)
10/10/2017 (Tuesday) The Highland School HOME 400pm 530pm
10/12/2017 (Thursday) LIAAIS SOCCER TOURNAMENT At Portledge 1:35 pm 4:45pm
10/17/2017 (Tuesday) Lawrence Woodmere AWAY 430pm 600pm
10/19/2017 (Thursday) The Highland School HOME 400pm 530pm
10/24/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 320pm 500pm
10/26/2017 (Thursday) Practice HOME 320pm 500pm

Middle School Girls Soccer

Middle School Girls Soccer Fall 2017 Schedule

RSS Feed

Date Opponent Location (click for directions) Start Pick-Up Result
09/12/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
09/14/2017 (Thursday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
0919/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
09/21/2017 (Thursday) NO PRACTICE
09/26/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
09/28/2017 (Thursday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
10/03/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
10/05/2017 (Thursday) The Portlege School AWAY 4:15pm 6:30 pm Loss (4-1)
10/10/2017 (Tuesday) The Greenvale School AWAY 4:15pm 6:30 pm Win (2-0)
10/12/2017 (Thursday) LIAAIS SOCCER TOURNAMENT At Greenvale 1:15 pm 4:35 pm
10/17/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
10/19/2017 (Thursday) LuHi HOME 4:00 pm 6:30 pm
10/24/2017 (Tuesday) Practice HOME 3:20 pm 5:00 pm
10/26/2017 (Thursday) The Greenvale School HOME 4:00 pm 6:30 pm

Middle School Boys Basketball

Middle School Boys Basketball Winter 2017-18 Schedule

Middle School Girls Basketball

Middle School Girls Basketball Winter 2017-18 Schedule

Varsity Boys Baseball

Varsity Boys Baseball Spring 2018 Schedule

Varsity Girls Softball

Varsity Girls Softball Spring 2018 Schedule

Middle School Boys Baseball

Middle School Boys Baseball Spring 2018 Schedule

Middle School Girls Softball

Middle School Girls Softball Spring 2018 Schedule