fbpx
next steps

Teams & Schedules

sports

The athletics schedules below are subject to change.
Please contact the Athletics Department with questions.

Varsity Boys Soccer
Date Opponent Location Start Pick-Up Result
8/30 - 9/3/2021 Pre-Season HOME 1030am 100pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 LuHi **Scrimmage** AWAY 415pm 700pm Tie (4-4)
Friday, September 17, 2021 Lawrence Woodmere HOME 400pm 600pm Win (7-0)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Stony Brook **Scrimmage** AWAY 430pm 700pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 Kew Forest HOME 400pm 600pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Lawrence Woodmere AWAY 400pm 630pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Solomon Schechter HOME 415pm 615pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 Kew Forest HOME 400pm 600pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 FALL FAIR HOME 10am 200pm
Monday, October 20, 2021 LuHi HOME 415pm 615pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Solomon Schechter AWAY 415pm 645pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 PSAA SEMI-FINALS Higher seed hosts
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 PSAA CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS Cantiague Park

Varsity Girls Soccer
Date Opponent Location Start Pick-Up Result
9/30-10/3/2021 Pre-Season HOME 1030am 100pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 Stony Brook AWAY 415pm 700pm Loss (3-2)
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Long Island Lutheran HOME 415pm 615pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 Staten Island Academy AWAY 415pm 730pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 Portledge AWAY 415pm 700pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Stony Brook HOME 415pm 615pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 Staten Island Academy HOME 400pm 600pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Long Island Lutheran AWAY 415pm 700pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 FALL FAIR HOME 10am 200pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Portledge HOME 415pm 615pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 PSAA SEMI-FINALS Higher seed hosts
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 PSAA CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS Cantiague Park

7th-8th Grade Boys Soccer
Date Opponent Location Start Pick-Up Result
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 YOM KIPPUR - NO PRACTICE
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 BUCKLEY AWAY 400pm 600pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Our Lady of Lourdes HOME 400pm 600pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Practice ** 8th in GB AWAY 430pm 630pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Practice ** 8th in GB HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Buckley HOME 400pm 530pm

7th-8th Grade Girls Soccer
Date Opponent Location Start Pick-Up Result
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 YOM KIPPUR - NO PRACTICE
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 BUCKLEY AWAY 400pm 600pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Practice HOME 330pm 500pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Our Lady of Lourdes HOME 400pm 600pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Practice **8th in GB AWAY 430pm 630pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Practice ** 8th in GB HOME 330pm 500pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 St Agnes HOME 400pm 600pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Buckley HOME 400pm 530pm

Varsity Cross-Country
Date Location Depart Time Pick-Up Time
Monday, September 13, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Meet @ Portledge 230pm 600pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 OFF
Monday, October 11, 2021 NO SCHOOL
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Meet @ LuHi 230pm 600pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 OFF
Monday, October 18, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 OFF
Monday, October 25, 2021 Practice 330pm 445pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 PSAA Championship Meet @ VanCourtlandt Park

Varsity Boys Basketball
Varsity Girls Basketball
7th-8th Grade Boys Basketball
7th-8th Grade Girls Basketball
Varsity Boys Baseball
Varsity Girls Softball