fbpx
next steps

Due to the global pandemic, calendar events are subject to change. Some events may be held remotely as necessary. For the Lunch Menu, please click HERE.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HS Musical Rehearsal – Canceled

January 10, 2020 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)
MWF Rehearsals

Location: Student Room, Music Room. and/or Gym.

Contact Erin Fitzgerald or Andy Fallu with questions.

____________________________________________________

TUCK EVERLASTING
~ Rehearsal Schedule ~

(Schedule is subject to change – Please confirm with Erin Fitzgerald or Andy Fallu)

January 6 – March 13  – Monday, Wednesday, Friday – 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 16 – 3:30 – 5:30 p.m. (No school Friday 1/17)

Saturday, January 18 – 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 25 – 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 13 – 3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. (Friday 2/14 – assembly and beginning of Feb. break)

Friday, February 21 – 10 :00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 22 – 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 29  – 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 7 – 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 14 – 3:00 p.m.  – 7:00 p.m. (SAT day and Winkler conference)

Sunday, March 15 – 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 16 –  3:30 – 8:00 p.m. (?)

Tuesday, March 17 – 3:30 – 8:00 p.m. (?)

Wednesday, March 18 – Dress rehearsal 4:30 p.m. —–

Thursday, March 19 – Dress rehearsal 4:30 ——-

Friday, March 20 – performance 7:30 p.m

Saturday, March 21 – 2:00 p.m. matinee and 7:30 p.m. performance

Sunday, March 22 – 11:00 a.m. – —  Strike

Details

Date:
January 10, 2020
Time:
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
EST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.waldorfgarden.org/wsgc-musical/

Venue

Waldorf School of Garden City
225 Cambridge Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
516.742.3434
Website:
http://www.waldorfgarden.org/